01584 841630
  • Order your class and whole school photographs by Wednesday 6th July

Corvedale's Term Dates

2021-2022 Term dates and holidays

Autumn term 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 2021
HT Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
PD Days (School closed to children) 
Wednesday 1st September 
Friday 22nd October

Spring term 2022

Thursday 6th January - Friday 8th April 2022
HT Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
PD days (School closed to children)
Tuesday 4th January
Wednesday 5th January

Summer term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Wednesday 20th July 2022
HT Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
PD days (School closed to children)
Monday 6th June

2022-2023 Term dates and holidays

Autumn term 2022

Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December 2022
HT Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
PD Days (School closed to children) 
Monday 5th September 
Monday 31st October

Spring term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March 2023
HT Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
PD days (School closed to children)
Tuesday 3rd January

Summer term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 - Tuesday 25th July 2023
HT Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
PD days (School closed to children)
TBC